Best 3 1 2 inches square head bolts review 2021 – Top Pick

“As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.”

Don’t BUY before reading my 3 1 2 inches square head bolts review first. It will save your time and money!

Best 3 1 2 inches square head bolts list 2021. Detail review below the list:

Last updated on December 27, 2020 8:01 am

Detail review:

#8 x 2" Stainless Deck Screws, (100 Pack), Square Drive, Type 17 Wood Cutting Point, by Bolt Dropper, 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel, Hidden Fasteners

Amazon.com
as of December 27, 2020 8:01 am

Features

  • HIGH QUALITY STAINLESS: These Stainless Steel Deck Screws are 100% 304nbsp;Stainless Steel which is one of the highest forms of corrosion resistant steel, making it last longer than other hardware on the market today.
  • EXTRA HARD HEAD: Our hardware is very strong with heads that do no strip easily. It is great for outdoor and salt water use. The stainless steel is superior to regular steel and provides excellent rust resistance in water applications.
  • SELF TAPPING: No need to pre-drill as these have Type-17 Self Tapping Points made to cut into the hardest woods.
  • DIMENSIONS: Diameter: #8 | Length: 2" | Thread Type: Coarse (standard) | Point: Type 17 Wood Cutting | Head: Bugle Head | Drive: Square | Quantity: 100 pcs | Material: 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel.
  • LIFETIME GUARANTEE: We are so confident that our product is the best on the market that we offer a NO HASSLE LIFETIME GUARANTEE.

4140 Steel T-Bolt, Black Oxide Finish, Square Head, 2" Threaded Length, 3" Length, Partially Threaded, 1/2"-13 UNC Threads, Made in US (Pack of 2)

Amazon.com
as of December 27, 2020 8:01 am

Features

  • Material is 4140 steel, comparable to grade 8
  • Workholding components
  • Clamping components
  • Thread class 2A UNC
  • Measures 2" thread length by 3-5/16" overall length

1/4"-20 X 2-1/2" Stainless Phillips Truss Head Machine Screw, (25pc), Coarse Thread, 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel, by Bolt Dropper

.
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of December 27, 2020 8:01 am

Features

  • 100% SOLID STAINLESS STEEL: These Truss Head Screws are made of 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel which is one of the highest forms of corrosion resistant metals, making it last longer than other hardware on the market today.
  • SCREWS THAT YOU CAN DEPEND ON: Our Truss Head Machine Screws are very strong and are great for both indoor and outdoor use. This stainless is superior to regular steel and provides excellent rust resistance.
  • GREAT TO KEEP AROUND: Bolt Dropper stainless hardware is great to have around for use in wet environments. Bolt Dropper hardware is the highest quality available on the market and we stand by our claim 100%. They are strong, corrosion resistant and will support all of your projects.
  • DIMENSIONS: Diameter: 1/4" | Length: 2-1/2" | Threads per Inch: 20 | Thread Type: Coarse | Quantity: 25 pcs | Material: 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel
  • LIFETIME GUARANTEE: We are so confident that our product is the best on the market that we offer a NO HASSLE LIFETIME GUARANTEE.

VIGRUE M2-M3-M4-1080PCS Stainless Steel Screws and Nuts, 1080 Pcs Hex Socket Head Cap, Silver

Amazon.com
as of December 27, 2020 8:01 am

Features

  • √ High Quality 304 Stainless Steel Hex Socket Head Cap Screws bolts Nuts Flat Washers Kit. We also provide three free relevant wrenchs in our sets.
  • √ Many various sizes of M2 M3 M4 screws with matching nuts and flat washers meet different people’s demands, the necessity of your home life.Package Quantity: 1080PCS.All of screws nuts and washers will be packed in a sturdy convenient case, can be use for a storage box,is organized to you.
  • √ Nuts and flat washers expand the contact area and reduce the pressure in order to protect the screws and parts.
  • √Environment Friendly not only is it made from high-quality elements this kit also promotes environmental protection and is guaranteed to be mercury-free and toxic-free generally making it poison-free.
  • √This kit can be widely used in all kinds of precision machinery, classified instruments, instruments, electronic products, household appliances, communication products, locks, lamps, lights, toys, etc.

The Hillman Group 48256 8 X 1-1/2-Inch Square Drive Multipurpose Wood Screw, 500-Pack,Stainless Steel

Amazon.com
as of December 27, 2020 8:01 am

Features

  • Designed for joining thin pieces of metal to wood, fiberglass, or metal
  • Great for general household repairs
  • Full assortment includes Phillips-drive pan-head screw variants with heads painted white in color
  • Included variants come in #8 and #10 screw sizes
  • Stainless steel finish for best-in-class corrosion resistance

SNUG Fasteners Ten (10) 1/4-20 x 2 Long Carriage Bolts Set w/Nuts & Washers (SNG283)

Amazon.com
as of December 27, 2020 8:01 am

Features

  • Round domed head with square neck
  • Package includes ten each of bolts, hex nuts & washers
  • Zinc plated for corrosion resistance
  • Suitable for indoor or outdoor use
  • Snug Fasteners are always backed by a 100% satisfaction

SNUG Fasteners (SNG328) Ten (10) 3/8-16 x 3 Long Carriage Bolts Set w/Nuts & Washers

Amazon.com
as of December 27, 2020 8:01 am

Features

  • Round domed head with square neck
  • Package includes ten each of bolts, hex nuts & washers
  • Zinc plated for corrosion resistance
  • Suitable for indoor or outdoor use
  • SNUG Fasteners are always backed by a 100% satisfaction guarantee

#10 x 1-1/2" Stainless Truss Head Phillips Wood Screw (100pc) 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper

.
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of December 27, 2020 8:01 am

Features

  • 100% SOLID STAINLESS STEEL: These Truss Head Screws are made of 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel which is one of the highest forms of corrosion resistant metals, making it last longer than other hardware on the market today.
  • SCREWS THAT YOU CAN DEPEND ON: Our Truss Head Wood Screws are very strong and are great for both indoor and outdoor use. This stainless is superior to regular steel and provides excellent rust resistance.
  • GREAT TO KEEP AROUND: Bolt Dropper stainless hardware is great to have around for use in wood and wet environments. Bolt Dropper hardware is the highest quality available on the market and we stand by our claim 100%. They are strong, corrosion resistant and will support all of your projects.
  • DIMENSIONS: Diameter: #10 | Length: 1-1/2" | Thread Type: Coarse (standard) | Quantity: 100 pcs | Material: 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel
  • LIFETIME GUARANTEE: We are so confident that our product is the best on the market that we offer a NO HASSLE LIFETIME GUARANTEE.

The Hillman Group 48258 8 X 2-Inch Square Drive Multipurpose Wood Screw, 500-Pack,Zinc

Amazon.com
as of December 27, 2020 8:01 am

Features

  • Screws included for all parts, except #44744
  • Contents made of high-quality steel
  • Contents have a high resistance to corrosion
  • Contents fit 1/4" hole
  • Included screws feature a Phillips/Slot combination drive type

#8 x 2-1/2" Black E-Coat w/Lube Phillips Flat Head Wood Screw, (100 Pack), Self Tapping Type 17 Point

Amazon.com
as of December 27, 2020 8:01 am

Features

  • CORROSION RESISTANT E-COAT: These Flat Head Screws are coated with Black E-Coat which is one of the highest forms of corrosion resistant metals, making it last longer than other hardware on the market today.
  • SELF DRILLING: Our Flat Head Self-Drilling Screws have a drill shaped point enabling the screw to cut through metal or steel eliminating the need to pre-drill a pilot hole.
  • GREAT TO KEEP AROUND: Bolt Dropper stainless hardware is great to have around for use in metal and wet environments. Bolt Dropper hardware is the highest quality available on the market and we stand by our claim 100%. They are strong, corrosion resistant and will support all of your projects.
  • DIMENSIONS: Diameter: #8 | Length:2-1/2” | Thread Type: Coarse (standard) | Quantity: 100 pcs | Material: Black E-Coat Coating
  • LIFETIME GUARANTEE: We are so confident that our product is the best on the market that we offer a NO HASSLE LIFETIME GUARANTEE.

Best 3 1 2 inches square head bolts Buying Guide

Before you buy a 3 1 2 inches square head bolts , you should clarify your doubts in advance. Get help from other users’ opinions. Are there other things to consider besides the details described? Is the color correct, as you saw in the picture of the online shop? What is the actual content? Does the product still work after being exposed to water?

These are all questions that you as a consumer will surely ask. The manufacturers certainly want to achieve high sales with their products. The better known the brand is, the better the products are. Of course, there are also small and unknown brands that offer high quality products.

Therefore, pay attention to additional purchasing criteria. After all, it’s obvious that price is a deciding factor. If the price is not proportional to the quality, I recommend that you buy another product.

Conclusion

Just consider my rankings for best 3 1 2 inches square head bolts above as a suggestion. The final choice is yours. Hope you can choose the best for you. Thanks for your reading. Have a nice day !