Best 3 50 motorcycle tires and innertubes review 2021 – Top Pick

“As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.”

Don’t BUY before reading my 3 50 motorcycle tires and innertubes review first. It will save your time and money!

Best 3 50 motorcycle tires and innertubes list 2021. Detail review below the list:

IRC Standard Motorcycle Tube 2.25/2.50-14
$9.48
$11.78
in stock
15 new from $9.48
Amazon.com
Last updated on December 21, 2020 12:40 am

Detail review:

ZXTDR Front & Rear Tire + Tube 2.50-14 14" & 3.00-12 12" Tyre + Innertube Set for Off Road Motorcycle

 in stock
2 new from $90.69
Amazon.com
as of December 21, 2020 12:40 am

Features

  • Meterial: Nylon
  • 2.50-14'' 60/100 - 14 inch Front Tire + Tube
  • 3.00 - 12'' 80/100 - 12 inch Rear Tire + Tube
  • Fits for off road motorcycle pit/trail/dirt bike
  • Package include: 2x Tire & 2x Tube

AR-PRO 2.50/2.75-10 Dirt Bike Replacement Inner Tubes (2-Pack) for Honda Crf50 /Xr50, Razor MX650 / MX500, Suzuki DRZ70 / JR50, Yamaha PW50

 in stock
1 new from $13.99
7 used from $9.35
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of December 21, 2020 12:40 am

Features

  • 2.50/2.75-10 Dirt Bike Replacement Inner Tubes: Fits most 49/50/70 cc motorbikes with 10” tires that are between 2.5'' to 2.75'' wide, like Honda Crf50 /Xr50, Razor MX650 / MX500 (Back Tire), Suzuki DRZ70 / JR50, Yamaha PW50, Motovox MVX70 , KTM 50 – guaranteed to fit!
  • ADDS COMFORT TO YOUR RIDE: With thick butyl rubber that absorbs shocks, you won’t feel the bumps and hollows because your bike will glide along, protecting you from the force. Now that’s comfortable.
  • SAFETY FIRST IS OUR MOTTO: We designed this inner tube to be explosion proof. When and if punctured, it immediately creates an airtight seal to prevent damage, destruction and injury to the rider. Safe in any season or weather condition.
  • NO SPECIAL TOOL INSTALLATION: In less than 5 minutes, you’ll be back on the trail or track! Replace the inner tube quick – so simple, easy and fast!
  • MADE HEAVY DUTY FROM QUALITY MATERIALS: It’s our job to make dependable and durable inner tubes and we do it right! Count on AR-PRO!

Protrax PT1033 Motorcycle Heavy Duty Inner Tube 3mm Thick 2.25-2.50 14" Front

 in stock
Amazon.com
as of December 21, 2020 12:40 am

Features

  • ✅ MADE FROM PREMIUM MATERIALS- Protrax super thick inner tube is a blend of natural and butyl rubber. Butyl rubber is the perfect choice because it's great for shock absorption and has exceptionally resistant to heat, aging, puncture, and weather. The rubber is twice as thick as OEM tubes to help resist punctures and pinch flats. These inner tire tubes are designed to last.
  • ✅ MAXIMIZE YOUR PERFORMANCE- Finally a tire tube you can rely on. All levels of riders covered, from the amateur racers reaching for pro status, to the weekend trail rider who is just out having fun with his kids. No matter if you are riding on the highway or driving over rocks, tree stumps, gravel, and ditches, these tubes are reliable.
  • ✅ ADVANCED TECH & STRONG FABRICATION- These tubes are designed to hold the valve step powerfully to the tube. Every inch of these tubes is made using the finest materials and advanced technology, considering the endurance and performance expected. Using Protrax tire innertubes will decrease your chance of getting a flat tire so quickly.
  • ✅ OPTIMAL THICKNESS & COMPATIBILITY- The tubes are 3mm thick 2.25-2.50 x 14 inch and fits: 2.25-14", 2.50-14, 90/80-14, 60/100-14. We know other brands offer 4mm tubes, but from our experience, they are too stiff, not flexible, and weights and limits the motor cycle. For the ultimate riding experience try our tubes, and you won't be disappointed.
  • ✅ YOUR SATISFACTION AND SAFETY IS OUR #1 PRIORITY- Protrax strives to bring you products that merge quality and value in every conceivable way. If you are not 100% satisfied with the tire tubes, we will give you a full refund or a free exchange no questions asked. We have a 30-day warranty. Please contact us directly and we will gladly assist.

Protrax PT1041 Motorcycle Heavy Duty Inner Tube 3mm Thick 2.50-2.75 X 10 Inch Front & Rear

 in stock
Amazon.com
as of December 21, 2020 12:40 am

Features

  • ✅ MADE FROM PREMIUM MATERIALS- Protrax super thick inner tube is a blend of natural and butyl rubber. Butyl rubber is the perfect choice because it's great for shock absorption and has exceptionally resistant to heat, aging, puncture, and weather. The rubber is twice as thick as OEM tubes to help resist punctures and pinch flats. These inner tire tubes are designed to last.
  • ✅ MAXIMIZE YOUR PERFORMANCE- Finally a tire tube you can rely on. All levels of riders covered, from the amateur racers reaching for pro status, to the weekend trail rider who is just out having fun with his kids. No matter if you are riding on the highway or driving over rocks, tree stumps, gravel, and ditches, these tubes are reliable.
  • ✅ ADVANCED TECH & STRONG FABRICATION- These tubes are designed to hold the valve step powerfully to the tube. Every inch of these tubes is made using the finest materials and advanced technology, considering the endurance and performance expected. Using Protrax tire innertubes will decrease your chance of getting a flat tire so quickly.
  • ✅ OPTIMAL THICKNESS & COMPATIBILITY- The tubes are 3mm thick 2.50-2.75 x 10 Inch and fits 2.50-10", 2.75-10. We know other brands offer 4mm tubes, but from our experience, they are too stiff, not flexible, and weights and limits the motor cycle. For the ultimate riding experience try our tubes, and you won't be disappointed.
  • ✅ YOUR SATISFACTION AND SAFETY IS OUR #1 PRIORITY- Protrax strives to bring you products that merge quality and value in every conceivable way. If you are not 100% satisfied with the tire tubes, we will give you a full refund or a free exchange no questions asked. We have a 30-day warranty. Please contact us directly and we will gladly assist.

Kenda 05164020-2 Motorcycle Tube 3.25/3.50-16 with Straight TR-4 metal valve stem, 2 Pack

 in stock
Amazon.com
as of December 21, 2020 12:40 am

Features

  • Premium quality butyl rubber inner tube
  • Straight TR-4 metal valve stem
  • Standard thickness tube
  • Contains: 2 Motorcycle 3. 25/3. 50-16 Size Tubes
  • Fit type: Universal Fit

Kenda 3.25/3.50-19 Motorcycle Tube with Straight TR-4 metal valve stem, 2-Pack

 in stock
1 new from $22.78
1 used from $18.18
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of December 21, 2020 12:40 am

Features

  • Premium quality butyl rubber inner tube
  • Straight TR-4 metal valve stem
  • Standard thickness tube
  • Contains: 2 Motorcycle 3.25/3.50-19 Size Tubes
  • Fit Type: Universal Fit

IRC Standard Motorcycle Tube 2.25/2.50-14

 in stock
15 new from $9.48
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of December 21, 2020 12:40 am

Features

  • High quality Japanese tubes meet or exceed OEM quality standards
  • Heavy Duty tubes are 3mm thick and puncture resistant
  • Made of a blend of natural and butyl rubber

CNCMOTOK 2 Packs of 4.10/3.50-4" Inner Tube Tire with TR87 Bent Metal Valve Stem for Hand Trucks, Dollies, Wheelbarrows, Lawn Mowers, Trailers and More

 in stock
Amazon.com
as of December 21, 2020 12:40 am

Features

  • Perfect fit for 4.10/3.50-4" tires, 10'' Pneumatic Tires.Also measured as 4.10 3.50-4, 410/350-4, 3.5-4 4, 4.1/3.5 4, 4.10 3.50 4, 4.10 3.50-4, 4.10/3.50-4, 4.10/3.50-4", 4.10x3.50-4 in inch
  • Easy install+perfect fit on lawn/garden equipment,hand trucks, lawn mowers, wheelbarrows, dollies, small tractors, garden wagons, Utility carts, yard trailers, trolley carts, wagons, generators, snow blowers, high pressure washers, air compressors, wood chippers, marathon, and most 10" 410/350-4 wheel applications.
  • TR87 bent metal stem provides easy access on smaller wheels.
  • Package included:2 x Inner Tubes,add 2 caps and valve core wrench for free
  • 30 PSI maximum inflation. Only inflate with manual pump to avoid overfilling.

MMG Inner Tube 4.00/4.50-18 TR4 Straight Valve Stem, Compatible with Fits on 110/100-18, 120/80-18, 120/90-18, 130/70-18, 130/80-18

 in stock
Amazon.com
as of December 21, 2020 12:40 am

Features

  • Motorcycle Inner Tube 4.00/4.50-18 TR4 Valve Stem*
  • TR4 Valve Stem: Centered, Straight Stem, Round Shape to fit on rims with a round valve base.
  • Fits on these Tube Type Tires: 110/100 - 18, 120/80 - 18, 120/90 - 18, 130/70 - 18, 130/80 - 18
  • Heavy duty durable valve stem.
  • Unbeatable performance and value.

MMG Set of 2 Motorcycle Inner Tubes 3.25/3.50-16, Off Road Motorcycle Tire Inner Tube, TR4 Straight Valve Stem, fits on 90/90-16, 90/100-16, 100/80-16, 100/90-16

 in stock
Amazon.com
as of December 21, 2020 12:40 am

Features

  • SET OF TWO: Motorcycle Inner Tube 3.25/3.50-16 T4 Valve Stem*
  • TR4 Valve Stem: Straight Stem, Round Shape to fit on rims with a round valve base.
  • Fits on these Tube Type Tires: 3.25/3.50-16, 90/90-16, 90/100-16, 100/80-16, 100/90-16
  • Heavy duty durable valve stem.
  • Unbeatable performance and value.

Best 3 50 motorcycle tires and innertubes Buying Guide

Before you buy a 3 50 motorcycle tires and innertubes , you should clarify your doubts in advance. Get help from other users’ opinions. Are there other things to consider besides the details described? Is the color correct, as you saw in the picture of the online shop? What is the actual content? Does the product still work after being exposed to water?

These are all questions that you as a consumer will surely ask. The manufacturers certainly want to achieve high sales with their products. The better known the brand is, the better the products are. Of course, there are also small and unknown brands that offer high quality products.

Therefore, pay attention to additional purchasing criteria. After all, it’s obvious that price is a deciding factor. If the price is not proportional to the quality, I recommend that you buy another product.

Conclusion

Just consider my rankings for best 3 50 motorcycle tires and innertubes above as a suggestion. The final choice is yours. Hope you can choose the best for you. Thanks for your reading. Have a nice day !