Best 33 inch bodyboards review 2021 – Top Pick

“As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.”

Don’t BUY before reading my 33 inch bodyboards review first. It will save your time and money!

Best 33 inch bodyboards list 2021. Detail review below the list:

Last updated on December 30, 2020 10:40 pm

Detail review:

Own the Wave 33 Inch Body Board Pack with EPS Core and HDPE Slick Bottom - Lightweight and Buoyant Perfect for Surfing - Comes with Coiled Leash and Swim Flippers Savers (Green & Orange)

 in stock
Amazon.com
as of December 30, 2020 10:40 pm

Features

  • The ‘Beach Attack Pack’ comes with a Super lightweight Own the Wave ‘WAVE WEAPON’ BodyBoard, Own the Wave’s PREMIUM coiled bodyboard leash ($16.99 on its own), and a set of fin tethers to make sure you don't lose your swim fins in the waves. The PREMIUM coiled leash will keep your board attached to you at all times. PLEASE NOTE: Pack includes 1 bodyboard, 1 leash and 2 fin savers. Leash and Fin savers are at the very bottom of the board wrapped in a tight bundle underneath the plastic wrapping.
  • HDPE Slick bottom to intensify the performance driven by the board. It does not only add strength, but it also makes the bodyboard a resistance-free riding for improved speed and maneuverability. Its EPS core, bottom rear channels is for great execution and a crescent tail to enhance it more. Choose your best-loved colour and use the size chart (on the pictures) to know what will suit you.
  • You will be receiving your purchase together with printed instructions written by us (with photos of course!) on how to install your leash and use your fin tethers. We'll also tell you how to look after your WAVE WEAPON Body Board by leaving the board 'white side up' when in the sun. (This is the same for ALL 'soft' surfboards, Body-boards and SUP's as this stops air pressure building up within the board).
  • Buy with complete confidence, as all our products are stored and shipped quickly and reliably to you. All Own the Wave products are 100% guaranteed -- if it doesn't deliver what it is supposed to at any time within 12 MONTHS of purchase, it will be replaced or you'll be refunded -- your choice!
  • Thank you for looking at a product from our store, Surf and Snow Warehouse. We are a small family business that ONLY sells what we know and love -- water sports gear. We know our products, use our products, and stand behind them 100%. We are known for the great product support, advice and after-sales service we provide -- so if you have ANY questions about any of our products, please just ask.

BPS 'Shaka' Bodyboard with Wrist Leash - Strong TPU Wrist Leash and Constructed with HPDE Slick Bottom (Yellow with Pink, 33-inch)

 in stock
Amazon.com
as of December 30, 2020 10:40 pm

Features

  • Amazingly constructed light while emphasizing its high-speed slick bottom surface, EPS core for buoyancy, bottom rear channels and a crescent tail for an impressive performance. Perfect for use in all wave conditions and offers a high speed, balance, and maneuverability. Designed with a Shaka Tiki logo as sign of a friendly gesture or a greeting in surfing culture.
  • Comes with a coiled leash to not let you lose your board on a wipeout. It has a super comfy neoprene cuff with a reliable and durable velcro that can handle big waves. Please note that this freebie should come with the board and usually placed at the very bottom –- wrapped in a tight bundle underneath the plastic wrapping.
  • Kindly use the Size Chart on the photos or description to know what will suit you. You will also receive a printed instruction (written by us) along with the bodyboard in the package for your guidance on how to install the leash and ways to look after your precious board – which is applicable on all soft surfboards, bodyboards and SUP.
  • Buy with TOTAL confidence - each Bodyboard pack has a SERIOUS guarantee - if you are not 100% satisfied on delivery your board will be replaced or refunded (you choose) - and then the board is guaranteed against any defects for a FULL 12 MONTHS - And like ALL products from 'Surf and Snow Warehouse ' these Boards are stored and shipped (quickly and reliably) to you by Amazon in the US.
  • Thank you for looking at a product from our store - Surf and Snow. We are a small family business that ONLY sells what we know and loves - water sports gear. We know our products, use our products, and stand behind them 100% (please do check our feedback) - So if you have any questions about using any of our products please ask. Thank you.

BPS 33" Kids or Adult Body Board - Boogie Board with HDPE Slick Bottom enhances Speed and Maneuverability of The Board - Light Weight Bodyboard with Coiled Leash and fin Leash (Green/Purple)

 in stock
Amazon.com
as of December 30, 2020 10:40 pm

Features

  • BPS STORM Bodyboard Pack comes with a Super lightweight Body Board and fantastic PREMIUM coiled bodyboard leash (MRRP $16.99 on its own), plus a set of fin tethers to make sure you don't lose your swim fins. The premium and super comfy coiled leash will keep your board attached to you at all times. PLEASE NOTE: Pack includes one bodyboard, one leash and two fin savers. Leash and Fin tethers will be at the very bottom of the board wrapped in a tight bundle underneath the plastic wrapping.
  • HDPE Slick bottom to intensify the performance driven by the board. It does not only add strength, but it also makes the bodyboard a resistance-free riding for improved speed and maneuverability. Its EPS core, bottom rear channels is for great execution and a crescent tail to enhance it more. Please check the size that will suit you by using the recommendation chart on the pictures.
  • When you purchase you will be receiving printed instructions included w / the board written by us (with photos of course!) on how to install your leash and use your fin tethers. We'll also tell you how to look after your STORM Body Board by leaving the board 'white side up' when in the sun. (This is the same for ALL 'soft' surfboards, Body-boards and SUP's as this stops air pressure building up within the board).
  • Buy with TOTAL confidence – each Bodyboard pack has a SERIOUS guarantee - if you are not 100% satisfied on delivery your board will be replaced or refunded (you choose) - and then the board is guaranteed against any defects for a FULL 12 MONTHS – And like ALL products from 'Surf and Snow Warehouse ' these Boards are stored and shipped (quickly and reliably) to you by Amazon in the US.
  • Thank you for looking at a product from our store - Surf and Snow. We are a small family business that ONLY sells what we know and love - water sports gear. We know our products, use our products, and stand behind them 100% (please do check our feedback) - So if you have any questions about using any of our products please just ask. Thank you.

Goplus Super Bodyboard Body Board EPS Core, IXPE Deck, HDPE Slick Bottom with Leash (Green Coconut Palm, 33-inch)

 in stock
Amazon.com
as of December 30, 2020 10:40 pm

Features

  • 【Wonderful Surfing Experience】On the hot summer days, you can use our body board to enjoy wonderful and exciting surfing experience in the sea, beach, river, swimming pool and water park. Exquisite patterns and bright colors give you the best surfing fun. It can help you relax and exercise your back and abdomen muscles.
  • 【High-quality & Durable Materials】The surface of our bodyboard is the XPE deck, which has good impact resistance and durability. EPS core is weather resistant, waterproof and shock absorbing. And the high-density polyethylene slick bottom adds stiffness and increases speed, projection and ideal flexibility.
  • 【Strong Buoyancy &Light Weight】Strong buoyancy and sturdy construction give ourbody board a strong load-bearing capacity. It is not easily deformed and faded and can be used for a long time. The light weight makes it easy to carry, so you can take it wherever you go.
  • 【Dynamic Design】The body board has 60/40 rails, rear channels, and a crescent tail, which are suitable for all kinds of waves. And it's easy to control and can increase your speed and strength. You can easily stand or lie on it to meet your different needs.
  • 【With Leash &Wrist Rope】The scientifically designed leash position provides a good traction experience that enhances safety and stability during surfing. The wristband can be put on the wrist or ankle to prevent the surfboard from being lost. You can freely adjust the tightness of the wristband for maximum comfort.

WOOWAVE Bodyboard 33-inch/37-inch/42-inch Premium EVA Body Board with Coiled Wrist Leash,Super Lightweight EPS Core and HDPE Slick Bottom,Perfect Surfing for Kids Teens and Adults(33 inch, Pink)

 in stock
Amazon.com
as of December 30, 2020 10:40 pm

Features

  • ☞【DURABLE CONSTRUCTION AND LIGHTWEIGHT】The WOOWAVE Body Board is super light, comes with coiled wrist leash, features a high speed EVA surface, EPS core and HDPE slick bottom surface for great performance, offers impact strength durability, buoyancy and increase speeds.
  • ☞【HIGH QUALITY AND STRONG MATERIAL】Designed and developed to allow every boarders to have great control of the bodyboard. The premium coiled wrist leash included will keep your board attached to you at all times and the cuff is super comfortable.
  • ☞【WONDERFUL SURFING EXPERIENCE】A lightweight body board equipped 60/40 rails and a water-resistant core which are suitable for all waves conditions. On the hot summer, you can use our body board to enjoy wonderful and exciting surfing experience in the sea, beach, river...
  • ☞【DYNAMIC DESIGN FOR YOU】 A stylish design with 33-inch / 37-inch / 42-inch size and bright colors for you to choose and give you the best surfing fun. This high quality bodyboard is designed for beginners and more experienced boarders.
  • ☞【1-YEAR QUALITY WARRANTY】Your purchase includes a hassle-free Money Back Guarantee and a free replacement exchange one year. If the body board gets damaged, just feel free to contact our customer service team with a photo, we are willing to replace it FOR FREE.

GYMAX 33”/37”/41” Super Lightweight Bodyboard with HDPE Slick Bottom & Premium Wrist Leash, Durable Bodyboard for Kids Teens and Adults (White Blue Shark, 41)

 in stock
Amazon.com
as of December 30, 2020 10:40 pm

Features

  • Durable and Premium Materials: Covered with XPE deck, this waterproof bodyboard is weather-resistant and has good impact resistance. Due to the durable EPS core, it will not break or deform easily. The HDPE bottom is very smooth, which will increase speed and greatly reduce the friction while surfing.
  • Dynamic Design: The body board uses 60/40 rails, rear channels, and a cushioned linear design to create a more perfect surfing experience for you. And the crescent tail helps you to control easily and can stand or lie on it more stably. It is not only suitable for experienced surfers but also for beginners.
  • Lightweight with Superior Buoyancy: This ultra-light body board is very easy to carry, and it will accompany you wherever you go surfing. With super buoyancy, you can use it in ocean, river, swimming pool and water park to experience various water activities. And it is the best gift for kids to learn surfing.
  • Unique Details Enhance Safety: You can attach the wrist rope to your wrist or ankle to prevent the body board from being washed away by the big waves. And it has a sturdy structure and strong load-bearing capacity, allowing you to enjoy surfing in the hot summer.
  • Bring You Great Surfing Experience: You can use our bodyboard to surf above the water as well as fully waking up your energy and motivating your whole body. With stylish design and bright colors, it will cool you down and help you get rid of the irritability to make sure you spend the whole summer happily.

WOOWAVE Bodyboard 33-inch/36-inch/41-inch Super Lightweight Body Board with Coiled Wrist Leash, Swim Fin Tethers, EPS Core and Slick Bottom, Perfect Surfing for Kids Teens and Adults(41 inch, Yellow)

 in stock
Amazon.com
as of December 30, 2020 10:40 pm

Features

  • ☞【DURABLE CONSTRUCTION AND LIGHTWEIGHT】The WOOWAVE Body Board is super light, comes with coiled wrist leash, features a high speed HDPE slick bottom surface and EPS core for great performance, offers impact strength durability, buoyancy and increase speeds.
  • ☞【HIGH QUALITY AND STRONG MATERIAL】Designed and developed to allow every boarders to have great control of the bodyboard. The premium coiled wrist leash included will keep your board attached to you at all times and the cuff is super comfortable.
  • ☞【WONDERFUL SURFING EXPERIENCE】A lightweight body board equipped 60/40 rails and a water-resistant core which are suitable for all waves conditions. On the hot summer, you can use our body board to enjoy wonderful and exciting surfing experience in the sea, beach, river...
  • ☞【DYNAMIC DESIGN FOR YOU】 A stylish design with 33-inch / 37-inch / 42-inch size and bright colors for you to choose and give you the best surfing fun. This high quality bodyboard is designed for beginners and more experienced boarders.
  • ☞【 QUALITY WARRANTY】Your purchase includes a hassle-free Money Back Guarantee and a free replacement exchange one year. If the body board gets damaged, just feel free to contact our customer service team with a photo, we are willing to replace it FOR FREE.

Surf Mania Body Board Bundle 33", Slick Bottom and Wrist Leash for Kids (Red, Blue)

 in stock
Amazon.com
as of December 30, 2020 10:40 pm

Features

  • This is a bundle of (2) body boards for a great LOW price
  • DYNAMIC DESGIN - The Surf Mania Body Board has an innovative Crescent Tail and a high-density polyethylene slick bottom which were designed for all wave conditions and give the board excellent control, more maneuverability and increased speeds and strength
  • COMES WITH A LEASH - This board doesn't require any modification; it is ready to ride out of the box
  • Perfect for kids up to 110 lbs and 2-5 feet tall

Bodyboard, 33" Water-Skiing Body Board Adult Children Swimming Board Light Surfboard EPS Core Water Activities Body Board,Red

 in stock
Amazon.com
as of December 30, 2020 10:40 pm

Features

  • High-quality and durable material: Lightweight bodyboard with EPS core, using hot lamination technology, with impact strength, lightness and robustness. Has a compact feel and waterproof performance under all wave conditions
  • Strong buoyancy and light weight: The strong buoyancy and strong structure make our surfboards have a strong load-bearing capacity, and the light weight makes it easy to carry, so it can be carried around
  • Dynamic design: The bodyboard has a smooth bottom surface, a rear channel and a crescent-shaped tail, suitable for various waves. And easy to control, can increase speed and strength
  • Bodyboard hand strap: Durable hand strap is worn on the wrist to prevent the surfboard from being lost. You can freely adjust the tightness of the wrist strap for maximum comfort and enhance safety and stability when surfing
  • Wonderful surfing experience: In the hot summer, you can use our surfboard to enjoy the wonderful and exciting surfing experience in the sea, beach, river, swimming pool and water park. Very suitable for use in all wave conditions to meet your different needs

Bo-Toys Body Board Lightweight with EPS Core (Pink, 33-INCH)

 in stock
Amazon.com
as of December 30, 2020 10:40 pm

Features

  • Body Board Lightweight with EPS core, Heat lamination Technology, offers impact strength durability, Lightweight & Rigid. More maneuverability, and increased speeds and strength.
  • DURABLE CONSTRUCTION : HDPE (High Density Polyethylene) super slick bottom with channels and a crescent tail.
  • Compact feeling and water resistant for all wave conditions. 60/40 rails allow for more maneuverability and skills.
  • Include Pro Quality leash with wristband to keep board nearby.
  • 33" board, Stylish design, bright colors (red, blue and pink) for you to choose , offer best surfing fun. Ready for hours of fun at the beach, river, or water-park. TOTAL ASSURANCE - When you receive a Bo Toys product, if you are not 100% satisfied with your purchase, let us know. We will respond promptly and professionally in order to fix any problems the product may have, if you received a faulty item, we will replace it immediately.

Best 33 inch bodyboards Buying Guide

Before you buy a 33 inch bodyboards , you should clarify your doubts in advance. Get help from other users’ opinions. Are there other things to consider besides the details described? Is the color correct, as you saw in the picture of the online shop? What is the actual content? Does the product still work after being exposed to water?

These are all questions that you as a consumer will surely ask. The manufacturers certainly want to achieve high sales with their products. The better known the brand is, the better the products are. Of course, there are also small and unknown brands that offer high quality products.

Therefore, pay attention to additional purchasing criteria. After all, it’s obvious that price is a deciding factor. If the price is not proportional to the quality, I recommend that you buy another product.

Conclusion

With the best 33 inch bodyboards review & guide above. I hope you find the best product easier. Thanks for taking the time to read my article