Best 36 inches aluminum i beams review 2021 – Top Pick

“As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.”

Don’t BUY before reading my 36 inches aluminum i beams review first. It will save your time and money!

Best 36 inches aluminum i beams list 2021. Detail review below the list:

Kapro 150-81-36 I-Beam Level with Plumb Site, 36-Inch
$27.91
in stock
5 new from $27.91
Amazon.com
IRWIN Tools 1000 I-beam Level, 36-Inch (1801092)
$23.99
$31.97
in stock
2 new from $23.99
Amazon.com
Last updated on January 2, 2021 6:40 am

Detail review:

OKSLO Johnson Level 3736 I-Beam Levels, Aluminum, 36 Inch Length

 in stock
Amazon.com
as of January 2, 2021 6:40 am

Features

Part NumberTTLX25389
ModelTTLX25389

OKSLO Johnson 1300 Closed End I-Beam Level, 36 in L, Aluminum

 in stock
Amazon.com
as of January 2, 2021 6:40 am

Aluminum I Beam 6" x .240" x 6" x 36" long 6061-T6 Mill Finish

 in stock
Amazon.com
as of January 2, 2021 6:40 am

Features

Part NumberI Beam 6" x .240" x 6" x 36" 6061-T6

GreatNeck APW36 Aluminum Adjustable Pipe Wrench, 36 Inch | Industrial Pipe Fitting and Plumbing Tool | I-Beam Handle | Steel Hook Jaw and Jaw Heel

 in stock
3 new from $118.16
Amazon.com
as of January 2, 2021 6:40 am

Features

  • PROFESSIONAL PIPE WRENCH: Handle up to 3-1/2” pipe diameter; I-beam aluminum handle; steel hook jaw and jaw heal with precision milled grip
  • LIGHT WEIGHT, HEAVY DUTY: Aluminum handle cuts weight without sacrificing strength; Long handle for maximum torque
  • PRECISION MILLED JAWS: Steel teeth provide ample bite; Well-balanced pipe wrench works like a beast and feels great in your hands
  • QUALITY & VALUE: We’ve built our name on 100 years of providing tradespeople with reliable tools at unbeatable values; Our 36 Inch pipe wrench is industrial quality, and built to do the hard work that keeps the world running
  • LIMITED LIFETIME WARRANTY: We’re positive our GreatNeck APW36 36 Inch Industrial Pipe Wrench will get the job done, time after time

Graintex AL1435 Aluminum Level I Beam with Rule, 36"

 in stock
Amazon.com
as of January 2, 2021 6:40 am

Features

  • Strong aluminum frame for durable and accurate use
  • Ruled in inch and metric for convenience
  • Heavy duty plastic end caps
  • Included components: Level

SOLA LSB36M Big Red Aluminum Magnetic Box Beam Level with 3 60% Magnified Vials, 36-Inch

 in stock
5 new from $103.49
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of January 2, 2021 6:40 am

Features

  • Break-resistant acrylic block FOCUS vials with greater contrast and 60% magnification
  • Luminous backing strip allows visibility of the vial in low light conditions
  • Shock absorbing end caps with anti-slip surface, convenient positioning and a secure grip
  • Extra strong aluminum profile for maximum stability (890 g/m strength) with robust ferrite pole-shoe magnets for a secure grip
  • FOCUS vial fluid is not affected by electricity, will not fade under sunlight, prevents bubbling in case of shock and performs without problems at a greater range of temperatures than any other level vial

Kapro 150-81-36 I-Beam Level with Plumb Site, 36-Inch

 in stock
5 new from $27.91
Amazon.com
as of January 2, 2021 6:40 am

Features

  • I-beam spirit level for determining horizontal and vertical plane as well as incline
  • Injection-molded acrylic vials: one level, one plumb, and one 45° incline
  • Level vial and dual-view plumb vial can be read from the side and the top
  • V-shaped groove in the base provides reliable seating when leveling round items
  • Aluminum body for light weight and corrosion resistance

IRWIN Tools 1000 I-beam Level, 36-Inch (1801092)

 in stock
2 new from $23.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of January 2, 2021 6:40 am

Features

  • Rigid aluminum I-beam construction is rigid and durable.
  • Rotating dial vial makes it easier to find the angle you are looking for quickly.
  • V-groove edge for leveling pipe, making the job easier and quicker.

Jetech 36 inch (900mm) Straight Pipe Wrench, Adjustable Heavy Duty Plumbing Wrench with Floating Hook Jaw and I-Beam Handle

 in stock
Amazon.com
as of January 2, 2021 6:40 am

Features

  • QUALITY MATERIAL – Featured with quality C60 high carbon steel, the jaw is drop forged and heat-treated for increased hardness. Ductile iron casting I-beam handle ensures lasting durability.
  • STRENGTHENED JAWS - Jaws are further strengthened with once overall heat treatment and another high-frequency quenching on teeth. Precisely machined to give a tight and secure grip on the workpieces.
  • QUICK ADJUSTMENT - Smooth match between the hook thread and nut thread makes the adjustment process quick and easy.
  • BLACK PHOSPHATING - A fine and dense coating on the surface of the jaw brings more corrosion and wear resistance for long time use.
  • WIDE APPLICATION – The 36in(900mm) versatile plumbing tool is ideal for pipe with diameter up to 102mm(4in). Suitable for a variety of types of pipe works. Jaw Capacity: 115mm(4-1/2in).

TRUPER NP-36 Professional I-Beam Levels 36" (92cm) 0°, 90° & 45°

 in stock
4 new from $26.99
Amazon.com
as of January 2, 2021 6:40 am

Features

  • Classic Levels, Interchangeable bubble vial with higher resistance to abrasion and impact
  • Only TRUPER achieves the standard of maximum variation: 1/16" per meter.

Best 36 inches aluminum i beams Buying Guide

Before you buy a 36 inches aluminum i beams , you should clarify your doubts in advance. Get help from other users’ opinions. Are there other things to consider besides the details described? Is the color correct, as you saw in the picture of the online shop? What is the actual content? Does the product still work after being exposed to water?

These are all questions that you as a consumer will surely ask. The manufacturers certainly want to achieve high sales with their products. The better known the brand is, the better the products are. Of course, there are also small and unknown brands that offer high quality products.

Therefore, pay attention to additional purchasing criteria. After all, it’s obvious that price is a deciding factor. If the price is not proportional to the quality, I recommend that you buy another product.

Conclusion

Just consider my rankings for best 36 inches aluminum i beams above as a suggestion. The final choice is yours. Hope you can choose the best for you. Thanks for your reading. Have a nice day !