Best 4rcustoms automotive replacement electrical wiring harnesses review 2021 – Top Pick

“As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.”

Don’t BUY before reading my 4rcustoms automotive replacement electrical wiring harnesses review first. It will save your time and money!

Best 4rcustoms automotive replacement electrical wiring harnesses list 2021. Detail review below the list:

Last updated on January 24, 2021 2:40 pm

Detail review:

Wiring Harness Kit 21 Circuit Long Wires Standard Color Wiring Harness Kit for Chevy Mopar Hotrods Ratrods Ford Chrysler Universal

 in stock
Amazon.com
as of January 24, 2021 2:40 pm

Features

  • GM COLOR CODED - 21 Circuit Wiring Harness are all coded by GM color for easier installation
  • INCLUDED CIRCUITS: The circuits included: horn, fan, dome light, hazard, radio, cigarette lighter, door locks, brake, headlights, trunk light, gauges, back up and cruise, wipers, choke, coil, a/c, electric fuel pump, power windows and turn signals
  • INSTRUCTIONS: Comes with detailed instructions and have specific pages for GM, Ford and Mopar - Professional Install Recommended
  • EXTRA LONG WIRES: Wires are extra long to help accommodate whatever build you are working on
  • HIGH QUALITY MATERIALS: GXL 125 high temp cross linked polyethylene jacketed wire that is grease, oil, gas, and acid resistant.

PVC Black Tube, Sleeve for Wire (25 Feet), Harness Wiring Loom Cover Wire Protection & More Tubing Loom Flexible Sheathing OEM Type (5/16 INCH)

 in stock
Amazon.com
as of January 24, 2021 2:40 pm

Features

  • Same Day Shipping, Email For Questions and Special Request, Many Options Available, If You Don't See It Or Can't Find It, Please Just Ask, We Accommodate Most Request. Please Click On 4RCUSTOMS And Visit Our Listing Page To See All The Quality Products We Have For Sale At Excellent Prices
  • We have it in 3/16, 1/4, 5/16, 3/8, 1/2, and 5/8. Email for different sizes and lengths. Email for Different Lengths
  • Restoration or Repair

Automotive Copper Wire, GXL, 22 GA, AWG, GAUGE Truck, Motorcycle, RV, General Purpose. Order by 3pm EST Shipped Same Day (10 Colors 10' Each)

 in stock
Amazon.com
as of January 24, 2021 2:40 pm

Features

  • Will stand up in the field to extreme high heat conditions and wet locations, also know as high-temperature automotive wire.
  • Colors: BLACK, BLUE, RED, GREEN, WHITE, YELLOW, GRAY, ORANGE, BROWN AND PINK 25' and 10' Lengths in coils. 18 GA.94OD,
  • Highest quality GXL wire, Made In America for extreme conditions. Greater than 99 percent pure copper. For use in standard automotive, motorcycle, truck/trailer applications.
  • It's so tough that it's commonly found in automotive applications and engine compartments where vibration and heat can cause wire fatigue. Meets SAE J1128 standards for electrical wiring in surface vehicles,A step up from GPT wire, the polyethylene coating of this wire is extra-tough, operating temperature range of -40 To +125 degrees
  • Email For Questions and Special Request, Many Options Available, If You Don't See It Or Can't Find It, Please Just Ask, We Accommodate Most Request. Please Click On 4RCUSTOMS And Visit Our Listing Page To See All The Quality Products We Have For Sale At Excellent Prices

1/2" BRAIDED COPPER EXPANDABLE FLEX SLEEVE, WIRING HARNESS, LOOM, FLEXABLE WIRE COVER (5 Feet)

 in stock
Amazon.com
as of January 24, 2021 2:40 pm

Features

  • THIS IS HIGH QUALITY PURE COPPER AND TOP OF THE LINE FOR THIS TYPE OF SLEEVING. VERY SHARP LOOKING
  • Many sizes and lengths available
  • Old School Style, For Restoration, Repair, Manufacture
  • Heavy Weight and flexible for ultimate protection,cut & abrasion resistant to protect wiring, etc from excessive wear or damage.
  • Email For Questions and Special Request, Many Options Available, If You Don't See It Or Can't Find It, Please Just Ask, We Accommodate Most Request. Please Click On 4RCUSTOMS And Visit Our Listing Page To See All The Quality Products We Have For Sale At Excellent Prices

4RCUSTOMS Deutsch 12-pin GRAY 14-16AWG Connector Kit Crimp Style Contacts

 in stock
Amazon.com
as of January 24, 2021 2:40 pm

Features

  • Water and dust proof automotive connector kit
  • Low cost for high quality
  • One of the best waterproof connectors
  • Can be used on Harley, John Deer, Caterpillar and many other vehicles

PINK Automotive TXL Copper Wire, 16 GA, AWG, GAUGE. Truck, Motorcycle, RV. General Purpose. DEFFERENT LENGTHS AVAILABLE, SELECT LENGTH BELOW (50 FOOT COIL)

 in stock
Amazon.com
as of January 24, 2021 2:40 pm

Features

  • ORDER BY 3 PM EST SHIPPED SAME DAY
  • 100' lengths on spool all other lengths will be coiled. 16 GA.Will stand up in the field to extreme high heat conditions and wet locations, also know as high-temperature automotive wire.
  • Highest quality TXL wire, Made In America for extreme conditions. Greater than 99 percent pure copper. For use in standard automotive, motorcycle, truck/trailer applications.
  • It's so tough that it's commonly found in automotive applications and engine compartments where vibration and heat can cause wire fatigue. Meets SAE J1128 standards for electrical wiring in surface vehicles,A step up from GPT wire, the polyethylene coating of this wire is extra-tough, operating temperature range of -40 To +125 degrees
  • Email For Questions and Special Request, Many Options Available, If You Don't See It Or Can't Find It, Please Just Ask, We Accommodate Most Request. Please Click On 4RCUSTOMS And Visit Our Listing Page To See All The Quality Products We Have For Sale.

3/8" BRAIDED STAINLESS STEEL EXPANDABLE FLEX SLEEVE, WIRING HARNESS, LOOM, FLEXABLE WIRE COVER (10 FEET)

 in stock
Amazon.com
as of January 24, 2021 2:40 pm

Features

  • THIS IS HIGH QUALITY 304 STAINLESS STEEL AND TOP OF THE LINE FOR THIS TYPE OF SLEEVING. VERY SHARP LOOKING
  • Many sizes and lengths available
  • Old School Style, For Restoration, Repair, Manufacture
  • Heavy Weight and flexible for ultimate protection,cut & abrasion resistant to protect wiring, etc from excessive wear or damage.
  • Email For Questions and Special Request, Many Options Available, If You Don't See It Or Can't Find It, Please Just Ask, We Accommodate Most Request. Please Click On 4RCUSTOMS And Visit Our Listing Page To See All The Quality Products We Have For Sale At Excellent Prices

1/2" BRAIDED BRASS EXPANDABLE FLEX SLEEVE, WIRING HARNESS, LOOM, FLEXABLE WIRE COVER (25 Feet)

 in stock
Amazon.com
as of January 24, 2021 2:40 pm

Features

  • THIS IS HIGH QUALITY PURE 360 BRASS AND TOP OF THE LINE FOR THIS TYPE OF SLEEVING. VERY SHARP LOOKING
  • Many sizes and lengths available
  • Old School Style, For Restoration, Repair, Manufacture
  • Heavy Weight and flexible for ultimate protection,cut & abrasion resistant to protect wiring, etc from excessive wear or damage.
  • Email For Questions and Special Request, Many Options Available, If You Don't See It Or Can't Find It, Please Just Ask, We Accommodate Most Request. Please Click On 4RCUSTOMS And Visit Our Listing Page To See All The Quality Products We Have For Sale At Excellent Prices

Automotive Copper Wire, TXL, 20 GA, AWG, GAUGE Truck, Motorcycle, RV, General Purpose. Order by 3pm EST Shipped Same Day (10 Colors 10' Each)

 in stock
Amazon.com
as of January 24, 2021 2:40 pm

Features

  • Will stand up in the field to extreme high heat conditions and wet locations, also know as high-temperature automotive wire.
  • Colors: BLACK, BLUE, RED, GREEN, WHITE, YELLOW, GRAY, ORANGE, BROWN AND PINK 25' and 10' Lengths in coils. 20 txl .070 OD
  • Highest quality TXL wire, Made In America for extreme conditions. Greater than 99 percent pure copper. For use in standard automotive, motorcycle, truck/trailer applications.
  • It's so tough that it's commonly found in automotive applications and engine compartments where vibration and heat can cause wire fatigue. Meets SAE J1128 standards for electrical wiring in surface vehicles,A step up from GPT wire, the polyethylene coating of this wire is extra-tough, operating temperature range of -40 To +125 degrees
  • Email For Questions and Special Request, Many Options Available, If You Don't See It Or Can't Find It, Please Just Ask, We Accommodate Most Request. Please Click On 4RCUSTOMS And Visit Our Listing Page To See All The Quality Products We Have For Sale At Excellent Prices

21 Circuit Wiring Harness Universal Automotive Classic Car Speedway Hot Rod Wiring Harness Kit for Chevy Mopar Ford GM 21 Circuit 17 Fuses 12 Volt Wire Harness Painless Basic Extra Long Standard Color

 in stock
Amazon.com
as of January 24, 2021 2:40 pm

Features

  • REPLACEMENT 21 CIRCUIT UNIVERSAL WIRING HARNESS - Includes circuits for horn, fan, dome light, hazard, radio, cigarette lighter, door locks, brake, headlights, trunk light, gauges, back up and cruise, wipers, choke, coil, a/c, electric fuel pump, power windows and turn signals. Universal 21 Circuit 17 Fuses Wire Harness Kit comes with detailed instructions and have specific pages for GM, Ford and Mopar, Professional Install Recommended!
  • FITS THE FOLLOWING VEHICLES - Universal 21 circuit 12 volt wiring harness kits are very long so that they can be used on almost all vehicles such as Chevelort Chevy Ford Chrysler Mopar GM Hot Rod Rat Rod Classic Car Simple Car Race Car Speedway Truck Auto Automotive Vehicles. Universal GM wiring harness; Universal auto wiring harness; Universal car wiring harness; Universal chevy wiring harness; Universal hot rod wiring harness; Universal speedway wiring harness.
  • OEM DESIGN, DIRECT FIT - Universal Extra long Wires 21 Circuit Wiring Harness For Hotrod Chevy Mopar Ford features a thick coating over the copper wire. The wires are GM color-coded and labeled. Prewired 21 circuit kit will fit all your basic needs and makes wiring a painless process. Though this is not a genuine GM, Ford or Mopar original equipment wiring harness, but it works even better and lasts longer at a much lower price. Save time and hundreds of dollars by replace wires yourself.
  • 21 CIRCUIT WIRING TIPS AND TRICKS - DO always use the correct size terminal for the gauge of wire; DON’T start this installation before disconnection both battery cables; DO remember to ground all accessories; DON’T route wires too near moving parts like fans, belts, steering gear, hood latches or hinges; DO use cable ties to help loom and sort the harness; DON’T forget these are only GENERAL instructions and you may need to modify them for your vehicle.
  • WHAT YOU’LL GET - 1 x 21 Circuit Wire Harness Kit ( 17 Fuses, 21 Circuits ), 1 x Detailed Directions, 12-MONTH Warranty and LIFETIME Support. If this Universal Extra Long Wires 21 Circuit Wiring Harness ever fails on your Ford, Chrysler, Chevy, GM, Hot Rods, Simple Car, Classic Car, Race Car, Speedway, Truck, Rat Rod Auto Automotive Wiring Harness Kit. Please feel free to contact us for a replacement. True hassle-free shopping experience 🙂

Best 4rcustoms automotive replacement electrical wiring harnesses Buying Guide

Before you buy a 4rcustoms automotive replacement electrical wiring harnesses , you should clarify your doubts in advance. Get help from other users’ opinions. Are there other things to consider besides the details described? Is the color correct, as you saw in the picture of the online shop? What is the actual content? Does the product still work after being exposed to water?

These are all questions that you as a consumer will surely ask. The manufacturers certainly want to achieve high sales with their products. The better known the brand is, the better the products are. Of course, there are also small and unknown brands that offer high quality products.

Therefore, pay attention to additional purchasing criteria. After all, it’s obvious that price is a deciding factor. If the price is not proportional to the quality, I recommend that you buy another product.

Conclusion

With the best 4rcustoms automotive replacement electrical wiring harnesses review & guide above. I hope you find the best product easier. Thanks for taking the time to read my article